Cima, Giovanni Paolo 2 Sonatas (1610) (Sc+P)
2 Sonatas (1610) (Sc+P)

E-mail this product to a friend E-mail this product to a friend

Previous  Up  Next 

Composers/Editors/Authors: Cima, Giovanni Paolo
Title: 2 Sonatas (1610) (Sc+P)
Publisher Number: LPMCS08
Instrumentation: Soprano Recorder or Instrument (soprano) or Violin or Cornetto and Bass Recorder or Instrument (bass) (Optional) and Basso Continuo

Price: $8.75 


Powered by AspDotNetStorefront